Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Craft Fair item typeCrafty Gang Craft and Gift Fayre at The Cliff Hoteladd to shortlist

Craft Fair, from 7 Feb 2017, free entry

The Cliff Hotel

The Cliff Hotel

Details

Monthly Craft and Gift Fayre held at the Cliff Hotel by the Crafty Gang.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Feb 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 7 Mar 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 4 Apr 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 2 May 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 6 Jun 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 4 Jul 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 1 Aug 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 5 Sep 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 3 Oct 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 7 Nov 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Tue 5 Dec 2017 10:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Free parking

Address

Cliff Hotel,
Gorleston on Sea,
Norfolk,
NR31 6DH

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Location

Directions

See location of The Cliff Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 529035  Lat: 52.57047 Long: 1.73065