Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Car/Motorcycle Rally item typeAmerican & Classic Car Display at Anchor Plazaadd to shortlist

Car/Motorcycle Rally, from 5 Feb 2017, free entry

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display

Details

Join the East Coast Pirates Car Club throughout the year at the Anchor Plaza to enjoy some of the finest classic vehicles ever to be produced.

Visitors to the show can expect to see classic Hot Rod’s, Harley Davidson bikes and trikes along with many other all American classics as well as British classics and some custom vehicles.

Loads to see and do. Perfect for enthusiasts and just for fun!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Sun 16 Jul 2017
Sun 6 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sun 3 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sun 1 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sun 5 Nov 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sun 3 Dec 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Prices

Free entry

Contact

East Coast Pirates Car Club

01493 440539

Address

Marine Parade,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR30 2EN

Location

Directions

See location of Anchor Plaza on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530072  Lat: 52.60360 Long: 1.73495