Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Pantomime item typeCinderella at Gorleston Pavilion Theatreadd to shortlist

  • Self-assessed Accessibility Information

Pantomime, from 6 Dec 2017

Cinderella

Cinderella

Details

Ohyesitiz Productions are pleased to return to present to you the family pantomime CINDERELLA.

This year the Ugly Sisters are being played by Des Barritt - Midsomer Murders and Thomas Howes - Downton Abbey plus full supporting cast and dancers.

Book early to avoid disappointment.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:30 13:30
Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:30 13:30
Thu 14 Dec 2017 10:30 13:30
Fri 15 Dec 2017 10:30 13:30
Sat 16 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Sun 17 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Mon 18 Dec 2017 10:30 13:30
Wed 20 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Thu 21 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Fri 22 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Sun 24 Dec 2017 14:00
Tue 26 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Wed 27 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Thu 28 Dec 2017 14:00 18:00
Fri 29 Dec 2017 14:00 19:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 14:00 19:00

Prices

Adult £12.50
Concession £10.00
Child (15 and under) £9.00
Family (2A 2C) £40.00
Student £7.00

Address

Pier Gardens,
Gorleston-on-Sea,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR31 6PP

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome

Location

Directions

See location of Gorleston Pavilion Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530035  Lat: 52.57086 Long: 1.73318

By Road: From Great Yarmouth follow the A12 towards Lowestoft the follow signs for Gorleston.

Parking: free

Self-Assessed Accessibility Details

Parking

  • The surface of the car park and pathway leading to entrance:
    • Yesis solid
  • YesDrop-off point for guests outside entrance
  • The route from the parking area to the entrance:
    • YesIs flat (i.e. without steps)

Public Areas

  • Level access (no steps/thresholds) or access by ramp or lift:
    • YesFrom the entrance to reception / ticket area
    • YesTo a specially adapted public toilet suitable for wheelchair users
  • YesGood contrast between the floor and walls
  • YesBaby changing facilities
  • YesHearing loop installed in public areas

Entrance

  • YesEntrance is well lit

General

  • YesHearing loop system
  • YesSeating available for visitors with limited mobility
  • YesClear signage
  • YesEffective lighting for visually impaired visitors
  • YesWheelchairs provided
    • YesFree
  • YesRoutes/pathways suitable for wheelchair users or visitors with limited mobility
  • YesDisplays at suitable height for wheelchair users / children
  • YesAudible alarm system