Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Comedy item typeSummer Showtime at Gorleston Pavilion Theatreadd to shortlist

  • Self-assessed Accessibility Information

Comedy, from 2 Jun 2020, £6-£17

Summer Showtime

Summer Showtime

Summer Showtime

In light of COVID-19, the Government is advising against all non-essential travel. Many events are temporarily closed to comply with Government guidance.

Details

Gypsy Productions return this Summer to present for you the all new Summer Showtime!

This is a brand new show with a new name, new faces and some familiar faces to the Pavilion stage. This is a very talented cast that are sure to wow you every Tuesday from 5th May through to 6th October.

The Cast of 2020

Olly Day - Host/Comedian/Magician

Nigel 'BOY' Syer - Comedian

Tracy Parker-Harris - Vocalist

Aaron Bolton - Vocalist

Sue King - Areial artist/Choreographer/Costume Designer

Liam Sherwood - Dancer

Isabella Weller - Dancer

Shane Balls - Dancer

Katie Green - Dancer

Mitchel Phillips - Dancer

Emily Forder - Dancer

James Small - Dancer

Raven Rains - Dancer

Jared Stanton - Dancer (swing)

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 2 Jun 2020 19:45
Tue 9 Jun 2020 19:45
Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:45
Tue 23 Jun 2020 19:45
Tue 30 Jun 2020 19:45
Tue 7 Jul 2020 19:45
Tue 14 Jul 2020 19:45
Tue 21 Jul 2020 19:45
Tue 28 Jul 2020 19:45
Tue 4 Aug 2020 19:45
Tue 11 Aug 2020 19:45
Tue 18 Aug 2020 19:45
Tue 25 Aug 2020 19:45
Tue 1 Sep 2020 19:45
Tue 8 Sep 2020 19:45
Tue 15 Sep 2020 19:45
Tue 22 Sep 2020 19:45
Tue 29 Sep 2020 19:45
Tue 6 - Wed 7 Oct 2020 19:45

Prices

Advance booking is recommended to avoid disappointment.

Adult £17.00
Child £10.00

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 2 Jun Summer Showtime
Tue 9 Jun Summer Showtime
Wed 10 Jun Theatre Tour
Fri 12 Jun The Union Gap
Sat 13 Jun Country Superstars
Tue 16 Jun Summer Showtime

Reviews

Address

Pier Gardens,
Gorleston-on-Sea,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR31 6PP

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Directions

See location of Gorleston Pavilion Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530035  Lat: 52.57086 Long: 1.73318

By Road: From Great Yarmouth follow the A12 towards Lowestoft the follow signs for Gorleston.

Parking: free

Self-Assessed Accessibility Details

Parking

  • The surface of the car park and pathway leading to entrance:
    • Yesis solid
  • YesDrop-off point for guests outside entrance
  • The route from the parking area to the entrance:
    • YesIs flat (i.e. without steps)

Public Areas

  • Level access (no steps/thresholds) or access by ramp or lift:
    • YesFrom the entrance to reception / ticket area
    • YesTo a specially adapted public toilet suitable for wheelchair users
  • YesGood contrast between the floor and walls
  • YesBaby changing facilities
  • YesHearing loop installed in public areas

Entrance

  • YesEntrance is well lit

General

  • YesHearing loop system
  • YesSeating available for visitors with limited mobility
  • YesClear signage
  • YesEffective lighting for visually impaired visitors
  • YesWheelchairs provided
    • YesFree
  • YesRoutes/pathways suitable for wheelchair users or visitors with limited mobility
  • YesDisplays at suitable height for wheelchair users / children
  • YesAudible alarm system