Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Comedy item typeSummer Season Show at Gorleston Pavilion Theatreadd to shortlist

  • Self-assessed Accessibility Information

Comedy, from 8 May 2018, £6-£16

Summer Season Show

Summer Season Show

Summer Season Show

Details

Gypsy Productions returns to bring you an another great night of entertainment with song, dance and comedy with Nigel 'Boy' Syer, Olly Day, Lisa Marie and Andy Pelos along with a full supporting cast of dancers plus Sue King.

This is a feel good factor show - great value and very popular.

Seating is cabaret style so you can have drinks served at your table throughout the performance. The theatre is all on one level with no steps or stairs and immediate outside free parking - so no long walks.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 8 May 2018 19:45
Tue 15 May 2018 19:45
Tue 22 May 2018 19:45
Tue 29 May 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 19:45
Tue 12 Jun 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 19 Jun 2018 19:45
Tue 26 Jun 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 3 Jul 2018 19:45
Tue 10 Jul 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 17 Jul 2018 19:45
Tue 24 Jul 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 19:45
Tue 7 Aug 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 19:45
Tue 21 Aug 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 19:45
Tue 4 Sep 2018 19:45
Tue 11 Sep 2018 19:45 14:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 19:45
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:45
Tue 2 Oct 2018 19:45
Wed 3 Oct 2018 19:45

Prices

Advance booking is recommended to avoid disappointment.

Adult £16.00
Child (15 and under) £6.00
Student £12

Reviews

    Address

    Pier Gardens,
    Gorleston-on-Sea,
    Great Yarmouth,
    Norfolk,
    NR31 6PP

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
    • Children welcomeChildren welcome
    • Disabled accessDisabled access

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Gorleston Pavilion Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TG 530035  Lat: 52.57086 Long: 1.73318

    By Road: From Great Yarmouth follow the A12 towards Lowestoft the follow signs for Gorleston.

    Parking: free

    Self-Assessed Accessibility Details

    Parking

    • The surface of the car park and pathway leading to entrance:
      • Yesis solid
    • YesDrop-off point for guests outside entrance
    • The route from the parking area to the entrance:
      • YesIs flat (i.e. without steps)

    Public Areas

    • Level access (no steps/thresholds) or access by ramp or lift:
      • YesFrom the entrance to reception / ticket area
      • YesTo a specially adapted public toilet suitable for wheelchair users
    • YesGood contrast between the floor and walls
    • YesBaby changing facilities
    • YesHearing loop installed in public areas

    Entrance

    • YesEntrance is well lit

    General

    • YesHearing loop system
    • YesSeating available for visitors with limited mobility
    • YesClear signage
    • YesEffective lighting for visually impaired visitors
    • YesWheelchairs provided
      • YesFree
    • YesRoutes/pathways suitable for wheelchair users or visitors with limited mobility
    • YesDisplays at suitable height for wheelchair users / children
    • YesAudible alarm system