Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Car/Motorcycle Rally item typeAmerican & Classic Car Display at Anchor Plazaadd to shortlist

Car/Motorcycle Rally, from 19 Jan 2020, free entry

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display

Details

Join the East Coast Pirates Car Club throughout the year at the Anchor Plaza to enjoy some of the finest classic vehicles ever to be produced.

Visitors to the show can expect to see classic Hot Rod’s, Harley Davidson bikes and trikes along with many other all American classics as well as British classics and some custom vehicles.

Loads to see and do. Perfect for enthusiasts and just for fun!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Sun 5 Apr 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sun 3 May 2020
Sun 17 May 2020
Sun 7 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Sun 2 Aug 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020
Sun 20 Dec 2020

Prices

Free entry

Address

Marine Parade,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR30 2EN

Directions

See location of Anchor Plaza on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530072  Lat: 52.60360 Long: 1.73495