Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search


Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Event


Visit Date






Or Event Name


image for Car/Motorcycle Rally item typeAmerican & Classic Car Display at Anchor Plazaadd to shortlist

Car/Motorcycle Rally, from 21 Jan 2018, free entry

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display


Join the East Coast Pirates Car Club throughout the year at the Anchor Plaza to enjoy some of the finest classic vehicles ever to be produced.

Visitors to the show can expect to see classic Hot Rod’s, Harley Davidson bikes and trikes along with many other all American classics as well as British classics and some custom vehicles.

Loads to see and do. Perfect for enthusiasts and just for fun!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Sun 1 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Sun 6 May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Sun 5 Aug 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sun 2 Sep 2018
Sun 16 Sep 2018
Sun 7 Oct 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sun 4 Nov 2018
Sun 18 Nov 2018
Sun 2 Dec 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018


Free entry


East Coast Pirates Car Club

01493 440539


Marine Parade,
Great Yarmouth,
NR30 2EN



See location of Anchor Plaza on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530072  Lat: 52.60360 Long: 1.73495