Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Car/Motorcycle Rally item typeAmerican & Classic Car Display at Anchor Plazaadd to shortlist

Car/Motorcycle Rally, from 4 Nov 2018, free entry

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display

Details

Join the East Coast Pirates Car Club throughout the year at the Anchor Plaza to enjoy some of the finest classic vehicles ever to be produced.

Visitors to the show can expect to see classic Hot Rod’s, Harley Davidson bikes and trikes along with many other all American classics as well as British classics and some custom vehicles.

Loads to see and do. Perfect for enthusiasts and just for fun!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 16 Dec 2018
Sun 6 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 3 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Prices

Free entry

Address

Marine Parade,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR30 2EN

Directions

See location of Anchor Plaza on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530072  Lat: 52.60360 Long: 1.73495