Short List - Content

Shortlist

What's On

Stock Car Racing at Yarmouth Stadium

Address

Yarmouth Road
Caister-on-Sea
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR30 5TE

Contact Details

Tel: 01493 720343
Come and enjoy the thrill of motor racing at Great Yarmouth Stadium, in conjunction with Spedeworth International Motor Racing.

We have three Raceview Bars, a Raceview Diner serving the best in bar food, a ground floor snack bar & amusement area, plus a fourth separate licensed bar so you can be sure to enjoy the racing while relaxing in a great atmosphere.

Racing takes place on selected Sundays between April and June and regularly over summer. During the summer season additional racing takes place on Wednesday evenings.

For further information visit: https://www.yarmouthstadium.co.uk/

Directions

By Road:
On the main A149 Caister On Sea road into Great Yarmouth or two miles from main A47 Acle Straight. Bus stops outside main entrance.

Parking is free for greyhound racing and a small charge applies for stock car events.

Prices and opening

Adult £16
Concession £13
Child £7 (5 - 15 yrs)
Children 4 yrs and under FREE

Family ticket (2 adults + 3 children) £40
Programme £2

Special meetings may incur extra cost
Parking on site £2 per vehicle

Event details

DatesTimes
Wed 10 Apr 201919:30
Sun 21 Apr 201917:30
Sun 5 May 201917:30
Sun 26 May 201917:30
Sun 9 Jun 201917:30
Sun 23 Jun 201917:30
Sun 14 Jul 201917:30
Sun 28 Jul 201917:30
Wed 31 Jul 201919:30
Sun 4 Aug 201917:30
And more...