Short List - Content

Shortlist

What's On

Summer Laughter Show at Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Address

Pier Gardens
Gorleston-on-Sea
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR31 6PP

Contact Details

Tel: 01493 662832
Gypsy Productions are pleased to return for 2019 to bring you another great night of entertainment.

With Song, Dance & Comedy, Nigel 'Boy' Syer, Olly Day, Lisa Marie and Andy Pelos along with full supporting cast of dancers.

This is a feel-good factor show, great value and very polular.

Cabaret style seating and a drinks service at your table throughout the performance all blends for a night not to be missed. For further information visit: https://gorlestonpavilion.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173591287/events/428211727?_ga=2.258833036.761932757.1546856185-2117819924.1544785057

Directions

By Road: From Great Yarmouth follow the A12 towards Lowestoft the follow signs for Gorleston.

Prices and opening

Advance booking is recommended to avoid disappointment.

Adult £17.00
Child £10.00

Event details

DatesTimes
Tue 30 Jul 201914:00 19:45
Tue 6 Aug 201919:45
Tue 13 Aug 201919:45
Tue 20 Aug 201914:00 19:45
Tue 27 Aug 201919:45
Tue 3 Sep 201919:45
Tue 10 Sep 201914:00 19:45
Tue 17 Sep 201919:45
Tue 24 Sep 201914:00 19:45
Tue 1 Oct 201919:45
And more...